Friday, July 23, 2010

Busy Mom Who Reads Giveaway

Enter to win Larissa Ione 5 Demonica book series.

Go to the following website
Enter to win Giveaway ends July 24
Heres a spoiler
The first four books in the series are Pleasure Unbound, Desire Unchained, Passion Unleashed and Ecstasy Unveiled. In the first four books, each of three full blood Seminus Demons and one half-blood brother are followed as they struggle to put what their heads are telling together with what their body are insisting on. Be forewarned - these books are STEAMY to say the least! But there is a beauty to Ione's words that creates vivid visions of what is written.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Total Pageviews